play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Global Cars

At Global Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Global Cars

Global Cars
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very appreciative thank you global cars

    By Romeo A on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    As described beautiful, clean drives well. Have had this car for 6 months now and is a beauty. Staff are very helpful, the sales manager in particular went out of his way to make sure i was satisfied and trust me i am one hard to be pleased. Affordable cars and a nice range to choose from. I am greatly appreciative of the help given! Thank you global cars


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Steve L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly experience, good quality cars for second hand, kept clean, friendly staff, helpful and gave me good advice. Will recommend to family and friends and will buy from here again.


  • 5

    A quality global cars enfield

    By Andrea W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought an Audi a3 and the quality is immaculate, clean car and well looked after, brought on finance and excellent price,. Customer service was great and staff are well mannered and polite. Will rate 10/10 if I had the chance.


  • 5

    A++++++ highly recommend.

    By Sally F on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great clean car, excellent experience 100% better than many dealers I have been to in the area. Friendly works who are very considerate. Highly recommended and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you global cars.


  • 5

    Friendly dealer great car

    By Mariam S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All my questions were answered, the dealer was friendly and had an excellent knowledge base


  • 5

    Very Good and beneficial

    By Rumen N on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was really good and the service was on high level as well as the dealer was very kind.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Maitham R on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Hyundai the car is in immaculate condition the gentleman who showed me the car was friendly and I have found an honest car dealer at last... I highly recommend this seller and will definitely go again.


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle

    By Bushra A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional company, great service provided. Incredibly helpful from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. With a great choice of cars with great value


  • 5

    Very clean cars

    By Jamil A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchase. I would buy from there again.


  • 5

    Straight forward, would HIGHLY recommend

    By lisa A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, clean car, very friendly and outgoing staff ready to help.